fbpx

  • 511 Sixth Avenue, #K110 New York, NY 10011 USA
  • +1 (646) 688-2946
  • tel:0016466882946
اطلب الأشجار GIVE TODAY

Daily Archives: January 26, 2023

The High Atlas Foundation: A Living Instance of Multiculturalism for Sustainable Development

Dr. Afaf HAMZAOUI Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences Ibn Zohr University On the 9th of December, 2022, I visited the High Atlas Foundation (HAF). It was my first visit to the Foundation. I have never forgotten that day. Before I went to the Foundation, I was all the time thinking about the building, the

A Student Leader Success Story

By: Hasnae El Karfa Hasnae provides pro bono legal assistance at an outreach event in Sefrou for cooperative members, April 2022. Photo: HAF “The legal clinic has made a great difference in my life, contributed to my growth, and made me what I am today, which I was not before the program.” We have now