fbpx

  • 511 Sixth Avenue, #K110 New York, NY 10011 USA
  • +1 (646) 688-2946
  • tel:0016466882946
اطلب الأشجار GIVE TODAY

Daily Archives: September 10, 2019

Planting Trees to Support Community Growth

By Isabel Clark World Challenge Team Member As part of my World challenge trip to Morocco I was expecting to work on a local initiative in the Tizian village but I never realised how rewarding the experience would be. On the 7th of July my World challenge team and I said ‘Salam’ to Morocco. We

In the Hospitality of Haf Nurseries

By Hajiba Boumasmar HAF Intern I had the pleasure of accompanying Said, HAF Project Manager; Hassan, an assistant; and Tobi, a teacher at United World Colleges, on two nursery visits in the Marrakech region. As someone who has always been passionate about agriculture and the environment, the nursery visits had a positive impact on my