fbpx

  • 511 Sixth Avenue, #K110 New York, NY 10011 USA
  • +1 (646) 688-2946
  • tel:0016466882946
اطلب الأشجار GIVE TODAY

Daily Archives: June 16, 2018

HAF TACKLES THE MAJOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL PROBLEMS FACING REMOTE VILLAGERS IN EIGHT MOROCCAN PROVINCES

“They say charity begins at home.  For the High Atlas Foundation, the first charity I have visited in Morocco as an ambassador for Global Giving UK, charity begins in the office. And this week it began with me. I have been utterly bowled over by the care and generosity I have received from every single

PARTICIPATORY DEVELOPMENT IN MOHAMMEDIA PROVINCE: ONE SIZE DOESN’T FIT ALL!

In my first week interning with the Center for Community Consensus-Building and Sustainable Development (a partnership of University Hassan II and the High Atlas Foundation), we had a meeting with a civil society organisations (CSOs) in the rural commune of SidiMoussa Ben Ali. In the second week, we had a meeting with representatives from a