fbpx

  • 511 Sixth Avenue, #K110 New York, NY 10011 USA
  • +1 (646) 688-2946
  • tel:0016466882946
اطلب الأشجار GIVE TODAY

Daily Archives: May 12, 2018

WHEN COMMUNITY MEETINGS BEGIN, STORIES ARE TOLD

Through a series of community meetings, I recognized how people see their lives and fight to live in good conditions. Through my humble experience, I was in some of the villages where people feel disconnected from the only communities they have known, and neglected. I heard stories that really touch my heart. When I heard people’s

HAF HAS BECOME PART OF THE BOUJDOUR COMMUNITY

The High Atlas Foundation’s sun has started to rise in the southern provinces of Morocco particularly in Boujdour. The HAF proved its persistence to reach remote, disadvantaged, and excluded regions; so neither the severe frost of snow in the mountains nor the harsh storms of sand in the desert would be a stumbling rock in